2015 WCWC Woman of the Year

Congratulations to Dr. Alicia Yochum as being chosen Woman of the Year!

Woman of the Year Award 2014

Here is a complete list of all of the winners of the coveted WCWC/Parker Woman DC of the Year award! How many do you know?

1982 Glenda Mejia-Foy

1983 Peggy Moore

1984 Joyce Kimble

1985 Beverly Vasconcellos

1986 Janis Kimble

1987 Pat Gayman

1988 Wendy Coren

1989 Louise Froelich-Ritchie

1990 Linda Powers


2012 Woman of the Year

The 2012 WCWC Woman of the Year ----- Dr. Tracy Kennedy-Shanks from Australia.

Subscribe to RSS - WOY