2015 WCWC Woman of the Year

Congratulations to Dr. Alicia Yochum as being chosen Woman of the Year!

Scholarship Winners

Name: Shaina Mae (Wheeler) Hickman
Chiropractic College: Life University
Current Tri / Semester: Quarter 4 Graduation Date: Winter 2018

Scholarship Winners

Name: Anna Sarah Pearl
Chiropractic College: Southern California University of Health Sciences-LACC
Current Tri / Semester: 5 Graduation Date: April 2017

Today is the day!

though for the day...................

2015 scholarships

The 2015 scholarship applications need to be completed and submitted by 9/1/2015. Please click on the scholarship tab above for the application and guidelines.

We have received 4 scholarship applications! The 2 winners ($500 each) will be notified by 10/5/15.

See newer post.

Parker Seminar - Dallas 2015 - WCWC breakfast

WCWC breakfast is Friday morning, October 30, 7 - 8 a.m. Cost is $10.
You will need to RSVP with your registration.
See you there for Sharing and Caring!

WCWC 2014 Woman of the Year

Dr. Andrea Heikkinen McDonald - Texas.

Parker Seminar Las Vegas 2015

Here are some of the great ladies of the WCWC.

Dr. Glenda Foy, Dr. Jenny Mejia, Dr. Bonnie May, Dr. Bobbie Doscher, Dr. Joanna Wright

2014 WCWC Scholarship Winners

Holly Cunningham - student - Parker University


Subscribe to World Congress of Women Chiropractors RSS